Contact Us

Toll Free:  1-866-333-6659

New Jersey & New York

Principal Office: Fair Lawn, New Jersey
(find it on the map)
16-00 Route 208 South
Suite 104
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410Office:  Fair Lawn, New Jersey

Florida

Branch Office: Sarasota, Florida
(find it on the map)
1990 Main Street
Suite 750
Sarasota, Florida 34236Office:  Sarasota, Florida


Meeting Sites:

Morristown, New Jersey
(find it on the map)
55 Madison Avenue
Suite 400
Morristown, NJ 07960

Midtown Manhattan
(find it on the map)
100 Park Avenue
16th Floor
New York, NY 10017

Midtown Manhattan
(find it on the map)
600 Third Avenue
2nd Floor 
New York, NY 10016


e-Mail:

Contact us using the form on the right to tell us about your requirements or contact us personally:

 Benante, Anthony:    anthonyb@baron-financial.com
 Braun, Peggy:      peggy@baron-financial.com
 Cannillo, Victor:    victorc@baron-financial.com
 Cannillo, Victoria: cannillov@baron-financial.com
 De Robertis, Lucy:      lucyd@baron-financial.com
 Scheibner, Nicholas:     nicholass@baron-financial.com
 Suazo, James Jacob: suazoj@baron-financial.com
 Weizman, Fran:      franw@baron-financial.com

Phone:

Toll Free:  1-866-333-6659
Fair Lawn, NJ : 201-791-6408
Sarasota, FL: 941-922-1365

Fax: 201-791-3907

Your Questions and Your Feedback

We would like to answer your questions and to make this web site even better.  Let us know how we can be more responsive to your needs. Just complete this simple form and send it. You can include your telephone number if you would prefer to be contacted by telephone.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Questions and Comments



 

Our Privacy Policy

We will use your contact information to contact you about our company’s services and provide you with educational information.  We will not share your contact information with strategic partners, affiliates, or other parties.

High Stability Wealth Management